Opportunity Zone Professionals

 

Attorneys

Lindsey J. Weidenbach
JDSA Law
2600 Chester Kimm Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 662-3685
LindseyW@JDSALaw.com
www.jdsalaw.com/lindsey-j-weidenbach
www.jdsalaw.com

Kevin Bromiley
Bromiley Mackay, PLLC
227 Ohme Garden Road
Wenatchee, WA 98807

(509) 293-5300
kevin@bromacklaw.com
www.bromacklaw.com

Bryan Maroney
Davis Arneil Law Firm
617 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 662-3551
bryan@dadkp.com
www.davisarneillaw.com

 

Certified Public Accountants

Cordell, Neher & Company
PO Box 3068
Wenatchee, WA 98801-3068

(509)663-1661

Sean Patton
sean@cnccpa.com

Tim Dilley
tim@cnccpa.com

Clifton Larson Allen
517 North Mission Street, Suite B
Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509)663-5622 x 19625

Nate Bishop
nate.bishop@CLAConnect.com